The owning foundation

The foundation Ostindiefararen Götheborg was established in 2005. The foundation was formed by AB SKF, AB Volvo, Business Region Göteborg AB, Göteborgs Hamn AB and Stena AB for the purpose of the long-term administration of the Swedish Ship Götheborg. The foundation is a non-profit organisation and builds on the collaboration between trade and industry, society and voluntary work.

Board of Directors:

Kenneth Orrgren              Chairman
Claes Berglund                Board Member
Patrick Andersson            Board Member
Lennart Hedström            Board Member
Theo Kjellberg                  Board Member
Magnus Kårestedt            Board Member

During the meeting attends:

Chatrine Fritzell, Chief Executive Director SOIC
Roland Adrell, Secretary

Built by Hotbox Studios