SOIC

Contact

Here you can find contact information to all of us who are working with The Swedish Ship Götheborg

Administration

Chatrine Fritzell, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +46 705-82 31 61
E-mail: chatrine.fritzell@soic.se

Katarina Eldh, Controller
Phone: +46 703-41 88 86
E-mail: katarina.eldh@soic.se

Market and communications

Maja Rönnbäck, Public Relations Manager
Phone: +46 735-04 08 95
E-mail: maja.ronnback@soic.se

Events

Cecilia Bothorp, Event Manager
Phone: +46 736-46 53 95
E-mail: cecilia.bothorp@soic.se

Ship / Maintenance

Joakim Severinson, Fleet Manager, Master Shipwright
Phone: +46 706-23 25 10
E- mail: joakim.severinson@soic.se

Nils Myers, Technical Manager
Phone: +46 709-68 97 99
E- mail: nils.myers@soic.se

Sven-Göran Svensson, Facilities
Phone: +46 706-23 25 08
E- mail: sven.goran.svensson@soic.se

Marie-Louise Edholm, Rigg and Maintenance, Volunteers
Phone: +46 736-97 92 11
E- mail: marielouise.edholm@soic.se

 

Svenska Ostindiska Companiet (SOIC)

Address

Eriksberg Pir Fyra, 2
SE-417 64 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone

+46 31-779 34 50

Map


View Larger Map

Built by Hotbox Studios