SOIC

Rouen-(580x400).jpg

Rouen | 6 June – 16 June |

In Rouen the Swedish Ship Götheborg will open L’armada de Rouen, which is one of the largest maritime festivals in the world. This year the festival is celebrating it’s 25th anniversary and the 6th edition of the Armada which goes on between June 6th and June 16th 2013.

The festival is visited by millions of people every time and the streets along the harbor in Rouen is filled with curious visitors. The most beautiful ships and boats from around the world are gathering here and they are all open for the public. There will also be music events and the evening skies will be lit up by magnificent fireworks.

Read more about L’Armada on their website.

Arrival
Day: Thursday, June 6
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Rouen, France

The Ship is open to the Public:
Friday | June 7 | 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday | June 8 | 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Sunday | June 9 | 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Monday | June 10 | 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Tuesday | June 11 | 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Wednesday | June 12 | 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Thursday | June 13 | 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Friday | June 14 | 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday | June 15 | 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Departure
Day: Sunday, June 16
Time: 7:20 am

 


Visa The Götheborg´s berthing position in Rouen, France på en större karta

Built by Hotbox Studios