SOIC

联系我们

以下为哥德堡号工作人员的联系信息

管理部

Peter Alexandersson 总经理
电话 +46 738-23 38 00
电子邮箱 peter.alexandersson@soic.se 

Katarina Eldh 财务经理
电话 +46 703-41 88 86
电子邮箱 katarina.eldh@soic.se

行程安排部

Emanuel Persson 行程安排主管
电话 +46 704-54 77 98
电子邮箱 emanuel.persson@soic.se

Andrea Alexandersson 招聘和培训管理员
电话 +46 739-36 43 20
电子邮箱 andrea.alexandersson@soic.se

参观和活动部

 

帆船维护部

Joakim Severinson 帆船建造和运营经理
电话 +46 706-23 25 10
电子邮箱 joakim.severinson@soic.se

Nils Myers 技术经理
电话 +46 709-68 97 99
电子邮箱 nils.myers@soic.se

Sven-Göran Svensson 设施管理员
电话 +46 706-23 25 08
电子邮箱 sven.goran.svensson@soic.se

Marie-Louise Edholm 桅帆索具维护负责人,志愿者负责人
电话 +46 736-97 92 11
电子邮箱 marielouise.edholm@soic.se

 

Built by Hotbox Studios