Contact

Here you will find the contact details of those working with the East Indiaman Götheborg.


management & finance

Chatrine Fritzell, Chief Executive Director
Phone: +46 705 823 161
E-mail: chatrine.fritzell@soic.se

Katarina Eldh, Controller
Phone: +46 703 418 886
E-mail: katarina.eldh@soic.se


Market & communications

Maja Rönnbäck, PR Manager (press contact)
Phone: +46 735 040 895
E-mail: maja.ronnback@soic.se


Visitors activities

Cecilia Bothorp, Event Manager
Phone: +46 736 465 395
E-mail: cecilia.bothorp@soic.se


Ship & maintenance

Joakim Severinson, Fleet Manager, Master Shipwright
Phone: + 46 706 232 510
E-mail: joakim.severinson@soic.se

Nils Myers, Technical Manager
Phone: +46 709 689 799
E-mail: nils.myers@soic.se

Sven-Göran Svensson, Facilities
Phone: +46 706 232 508
E-mail: sven.goran.svensson@soic.se

Marie-Louise Edholm, Rigg and Maintenance, Volunteers
Phone: +46 736 979 211
E-mail: marielouise.edholm@soic.se

 

Address

Svenska Ostindiska Companiet AB
Eriksberg Pir Fyra 2
SE-417 64 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone

+46 31 779 34 50


Find us