CONTACT

Here you will find the contact details of those working with the Swedish Ship Götheborg.

CEO and Finance

Peter Alexandersson

CEO
Phone: +46 703 93 07 60
E-mail:
peter.alexandersson@soic.se

Katarina Eldh

Controller and web shop
Phone: +46 703 41 88 86
E-mail: katarina.eldh@soic.se

Expedition Management

Kristoffer Bennis

Expedition Director
Telefon: +46 733 90 20 02
E-post: kristoffer.bennis@soic.se

Susanne Klip

Crew Manager for professional crew and deckhands

Phone: +46 735- 42 58 34

E-mail: susanne.klip@soic.se

Visitors Activities

Cecilia Bothorp

Event Manager
Phone: +46 736 46 53 95
E-mail: cecilia.bothorp@soic.se

Ship & Maintenance

Joakim Severinson

Fleet Manager, Master Shipwright and facility
Phone: +46 706 23 25 10
E-mail: joakim.severinson@soic.se

Erik Palholmen

Chief Engineer
Phone: +46 705 93 03 82
E-mail: erik.palholmen@soic.se

Marie-Louise Edholm

Rigg, maintenance, volunteers manager
Phone: +46 736 97 92 11
E-mail: marielouise.edholm@soic.se

  • Instagram - Vit Circle
  • YouTube - Vit Circle
  • Facebook - Vit Circle
  • Twitter - Vit Circle

Copyright © SOIC Ship Management AB

 

PRIVACY POLICY